Skip to Content

Asian Tribune is published by World Institute For Asian Studies|Powered by WIAS Vol. 12 No. 2677

Monthly archive

Chanthirakanthan with Gothabaya Rajapakse

Chanthirakanthan with Basil Rajapakse

Swearing of East Provincial Council Ministers

New Provincial Council Ministers

Swearing-in CeremonyFour East Provincial Council Ministers were sworn in yesterday at the Presidential Secretariat after Sivanesathurai Chandrakanthan took oaths before President Mahinda Rajapakse as the Chief Minister of the East Provincial Council.